Store and Present
+ Full Analytics!
Business Team Plan
50 Users or More
Also included in every package: All plans come with SSL data encryption (bank grade security),
and daily backups of data to prevent permanent data loss.
You can cancel your account at any time. After which, you will still be able to access some of your account for 30 days.
After the 30 days, all your data and files will be permanently deleted.