+ Unlimited Projects!
Business Team Plan
50 Users or More
Also included in every package: All plans come with SSL data encryption (bank grade security),
and daily backups of data to prevent permanent data loss.
You can cancel your account at any time. After which, you will still be able to access some of your account for 30 days.
After the 30 days, all your data and files will be permanently deleted.
You will be notified prior to reaching your paid storage limit.
You have up to 100MB of storage to try Volerro for free. Your Free Trial only expires once you've reached the 100MB storage limit or 3 projects. You will be notified prior to reaching your storage limit. If you wish to continue using Volerro after your trial, you will be asked to select a pricing plan and provide billing information at that time.